h1

A weekend recap

16.08.2010

This weekend marked the first time in quite a few weeks that I had more than enough time to play WoW. So I spend two happy afternoons levelling my rogue, who was the lowest level of all my characters. That spot is now firmly in the grasp of my druid and, frankly, I don’t think he’ll relinquish that one any time soon. Even the Worgen priest (and I don’t like priests) who is forming in my mind has a fair chance of catching up once Cataclysm is out.

Take a long look - it's all going to change!

So, instead of boring you with yet another post on low-level content, I bring you my current favourite zone – Wetlands. A rare shot with one of my characters in it, unedited.

I also found out that MobInfo already does what I’m coding at the moment. Well, partly. Not exactly what I want, anyway. So, I continued working on my add-on and am happy to say that it now actually displays something that vaguely resembles a scrollable list. It also record critter kills, which came as a completely unexpected bonus.

